IMG_5382

IMG_5409

 

IMG_5080

I have worked at Lewis and Clark the past year and a half. This job has introduced me to many things that I now love to do. Climbing, camping, hiking, hammocking, and kayaking. Everyone that I work with have been awesome about inviting me so that I can learn more and get better. I’m learning about new places to camp and climb and what equipment works best. I recently ordered my first sleeping bag from Mountain Hardwear. The Lamina 20! It is one of the best rated bags for woman. Hopefully I’ll be able to test it out next weekend when I go camping at Horseshoe Canyon Ranch.

Leave a Reply

